Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

MarketStreet Sweat

Sun, Feb 28 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm | Every Week

You’ve been SWEATing all year – don’t stop now! MarketStreet SWEAT, powered by PNC Bank, will continue bringing you the socially distanced fitness classes you love through the spring.

And while your workout should make you sweat, your finances don’t have to. Check out the link below for info on scheduling a Financial Wellness Consultation with PNC Bank (now open at MarketStreet!), plus find an updated list of SWEAT class offerings.

Schedule your financial wellness consultation by clicking here.

Sweat Schedule

All MarketStreet Sweat classes follow updated social distancing and safety guidelines, require advanced registration, and are completely complimentary to the public!

March

  • Sunday, March 7, 1:00 PM – Solstice Power Yoga
  • Sunday, March 14, 9:30 AM – Master O Karate Academy
  • Sunday, March 21, 1:00 PM – Pure Barre – Empower Class
  • Sunday, March 28, 1:00 PM – Pure Barre – Classic Class

April

  • Sunday, April 4, 1:00 PM – Solstice Power Yoga
  • Sunday, April 11, 9:30 AM – Master O Karate Academy
  • Sunday, April 18, 1:00 PM – Pure Barre – Empower Class
  • Sunday, April 25, 1:00 PM – Pure Barre – Classic Class

May

  • Sunday, May 2, 1:00 PM – Solstice Power Yoga
  • Sunday, May 9, 9:30 AM – Master O Karate Academy
  • Sunday, May 16, 1:00 PM – Pure Barre – Empower Class
  • Sunday, May 23, 1:00 PM – Pure Barre – Classic Class
  • Sunday, May 30, 1:00 PM – Solstice Power Yoga